Menu
Home Page

Longcause Community Special School Learning for Life

Upcoming Events for Families

Thurs 29 March - Easter Service

Plympton St Maurice Church at 10am

Tues 19 December - Christmas Service 

Plympton St Maurice Church at 10 am

Friday 20 October - Harvest Festival

Plympton St Maurice Church at 10am to be followed by Refreshments at Longcause School

Wed 11 October - Parents Evening
Tues 11 October - Family Hub at Longcause School

Family Holiday Club

Tues 8 Aug / Wed 16 Aug / Wed 23 Aug

10am - 2pm

 

Friday 7 April - Family Holiday Club    10am - 2pm
Friday 31 March - Easter Service    10am
Wed 22 March - "Mum's Morning"    9.45 - 11.45
Wed 15 March - Parents Evening
Top